Faculty/Staff Directory
Note: All email addresses end with "@fayette.k12.in.us" and the school phone number is 765-825-1151.
 

Name & Department

Email

Phone Extension

Libby Adams, Math
ladams
383
Glenn Arndt, Math garndt 359
Trisha Austerman, Bookkeeper tausterman 228 
Karen Ball, English kball  387 
Ann Baumer, Math Dept. Chair
abaumer 360
Steven Beckman, English  sbeckman 320
Emily Bell, Guidance Secretary ebell 229
Julie Bell, Guidance (9th & 11th grade counselor)
juliebell 224
Chris Bottomley, Ivy Tech Academic Advisor cbottomley 210
Kathleen Boyer, Art Dept. Chair kboyer 394
Kerry Brown, Social Studies kerryb 308
Kelsey Browne, World Languages
kbrowne 425
Kelley Bunch, Educational Assistant
kbunch
252
Audrey Burke, Journalism/English  aburke 247
Janet Cain, Art
jcain 391
Kathy Caldwell, Library Secretary kcaldwel 245
Amanda Combs, Math  acombs 361
Jeff Cooley, PE/Health Dept. Chair jcooley 246
Ben Crawford, Science    270 
Chris Dalrymple, Science
cdalrymple 274
Joy Davis, Special Education    209 
Laura Davis, English ldavis 259
Chris Diercks, Social Studies
cdiercks 309
Brent Duncan, Athletic Director blduncan 260
Kelly Dungan, Science    205 
Judith Echano-Medina, World Languages Dept. Chair
jechanomedina 220
Samantha Floyd, English  sfloyd 376
Crystal Frank, Guidance (ECHS counselor)  cfrank 234
Sara Franklin, Business sfranklin 431
Kim Giesting, Library Media Specialist kgiestin 245
Maurice Green, Math and Science & Science Dept. Chair mgreen 375/298 (Neff)
Daniel Haffner, Math
dhaffner 381
Rachel Hall, Spanish    430 
Jaime Hamm, Guidance (10th and 12th grade counselor) & Dept. Chair
jhamm 235
Mandy Harvey, Athletic Secretary    226
David Hobson, Engineering and Technology Dept. Chair
dhobson 266
Jeramie Horn, Social Studies jhorn 267 
Chad House, Special Education    433 
Kelli House, PE/Health 
khouse 268
Stacie Howard, Science showard 277 
Dawn Hughes, Receptionish dhughes 221
Janine Hurd, CPL  jhurd 208 
Sydnee Jobe, Television/Media    257 
Randal Judd, Principal rgjudd 222
Adam Kelly, Health
akelly 211
Jason Krause, Special Education    383 
Amanda Lancaster, Secretary alancaster 230
Michael Lathery, Science  mlathery 465
Scarlett Lux, Special Education
slux 252
Rebekkah Marschard, Educational Assistant   rmarschand  252
Kelly McKaig, Math kmckaig 384
Amy McMillan, Executive Secretary
amcmillan
227
Jamie Messer, Educational Assistant (Job Coach) jmesser 294
Bryan Mitchell, Social Studies bmitchell 321
Eric Myers, Mathematics emyers 382
Gabe Nobbe, Agriculture Dept. Chair
gnobbe 292
Sherrie Pangborn, Special Education spangborn 253
Ron Paxton, Special Education Dept. Chair rpaxton 262 
Ashley Peters, Educational Assistant apeters 252
Shawn Pflum, Head Custodian  pflums 300
Crystal Phelps, Mathematics cphelps 377 
Julie Phillips, Freshman Success Coach jphillips 273 
Zac Rea, Special Education    322 
Rickie Rose, Asst. Principal
rlrose
290
Sara Rowe, Science
shrowe 203
Shane Russell, Dean/Asst. Athletic Director
srussell
225
Jennifer Schroeder, English
jschroeder 280
Paula Shouse, English pshouse 365
Hannah Slagle, Educational Assistant hslagle 253
Amanda Sleet, English  asleet 269
Kodi Smith, JAG Specialist kodismith   251/281
Stephanie Smith, FACS    408 
Trish Smith, PE Aide
trsmith 268
Tonya Storck, English  tstorck  366 
Levi Thompson, Band  lthompson  239
Michael Thompson, Business Dept. Chair
thompson 202
Brian Todd, Social Studies Dept. Chair btodd 319 
Jane Townsend, Attendance jtownsend  265
Roger Tyler, Music Dept. Chair rtyler 240
Macually Vessels, FACS mvessels 243
Ashley Way, Media Center Educational Assistant  away  245
Scott West, Assistant Principal swest 223
Tyler Zerbe, English  tzerbe 388