Faculty/Staff Directory
Note: All email addresses end with "@fayette.k12.in.us" and the school phone number is 765-825-1151.
 

Name & Department

Email

Phone Extension

Glenn Arndt, Math garndt 24259
Trisha Austerman, Bookkeeper tausterman 24321
Angela Baker, Educational Asst.  angelabaker   24227
Ann Baumer, Math Dept. Chair
abaumer 24260
Jamie Becker,  Guidance (9th and 11th grade counselor) & Dept. Chair jhamm  24325 
Emily Bell, Guidance Secretary ebell 24329
Julie Bell, Guidance (10th & 12th grade counselor)
juliebell 24326
Hunter Blake, English  hblake  24176
Brandon Blevins, Pre-ETS bblevins  24272
Logan Boggs, English  lboggs  24163
Chris Bottomley, Ivy Tech Academic Advisor cbottomley 25498
Elizabeth Bowman, Educational Asst.  ebowman  24167 
Kathleen Boyer, Art Dept. Chair kboyer 24194
Kerry Brown, Social Studies Dept. Chair kerryb 24108
Kelsey Browne, World Languages
kbrowne 24225
Kayla Burch, Science  kburch 24270
Janet Cain, Art
jcain 24184
Amanda Combs, Math  acombs 24261
Jeff Cooley, PE/Health Dept. Chair jcooley 24226
Mark Cox, Head Custodian  mcox  24681 
Chris Dalrymple, Science  cdalrymple  24274 
Terry Davidson, ISS  tdavidson  24162
Joy Davis, Special Education Dept. Chair jdavis  24189
Laura Davis, English Dept. Chair ldavis 24201
Tim Davis, Special Education and Social Studies tdavis  24122
Stacie Howard Day, Science and Social Studies showard  24227
Chris Diercks, Social Studies
cdiercks 24109
Brent Duncan, Athletic Director blduncan 22900
Kelly Dungan, Science  kdungan  24205
Megan Durstine, Special Education  mdurstine  24167 
Judith Echano-Medina, World Languages Dept. Chair
jechanomedina 24220
Crystal Frank, Guidance (ECHS counselor) cfrank 24327
Andrew Fuller, Pre-ETS afuller  24272 
Sara Franklin, Business sfranklin 24231
Tom Gable, PE  gable  24111 
Kelly Gettinger, School Nurse kgettinger 24223
Kim Giesting, Library Media Specialist kgiestin 24422
Jeffrey Graves, Educational Asst. jgraves 24228
Maurice Green, Math and Science & Science Dept. Chair mgreen 24275
Daniel Haffner, Math
dhaffner 24181
Beth Halcomb, Social Studies  bhalcomb  24119 
Michelle Harter, Special Education  mharter 24232
Eilish Harmeyer, FACS  eharmeyer 24107
Mandy Harvey, Athletic Secretary  mharvey  22901
Quinten Hizey, English  qhizey   24120
David Hobson, Engineering and Technology Dept. Chair
dhobson 24016
Jeramie Horn, Social Studies jhorn 24115
Chad House, Special Education  rhouse  24233
Kelli House, PE/Health 
khouse 24020
Dawn Hughes, Media Assistant dhughes 24421
Janine Hurd, CPL  jhurd 24208
Justin Jackson,  PE/Health jjackson   24111
Sydnee Toschlog Jobe, Television/Media  stoschlog  24723
Randal Judd, Principal rgjudd 24222
Jason Krause, Special Education  jasonkrause  24183
Amanda Lancaster, Secretary alancaster 24328
Michael Lathery, Science  mlathery 24265
Trent Liggett, Asst. Principal, Asst. Athletic Dir., FCSC Safety Director tliggett   22902
Scarlett Lux, Special Education
slux 24227
Rebekkah Marschard, Educational Assistant   rmarschand  24227
Kelly McKaig, Math kmckaig 24166
Amy McMillan, Executive Secretary
amcmillan
24221
Meridian Services (Jessica Limburg) jjennings   24255
Jamie Messer, Educational Assistant (Job Coach) jmesser 24228
Bryan Mitchell, Social Studies bmitchell 24121
Zachary Morgan, PE Educational Assistant zmorgan  24226
Eric Myers, Mathematics emyers 24182
Gabe Nobbe, Agriculture Dept. Chair
gnobbe 24010
Ron Paxton, Special Education rpaxton 24162
Elizabeth Pennington, Special Education epennington 24228
Billie Polyak, Educational Asst.  bpolyak  24227
Crystal Phelps, Mathematics cphelps 24177
Shelby Rader, Educational Asst. shelbyrader  24167 
Kevin Ray, Engineering and Technology  kray  24017
Olivia Richards, Spanish  orichards 24230
Rickie Rose, Asst. Principal
rlrose
24323
Sara Hiers Rowe, Science
shrowe 24203
Shane Russell, Asst. Principal
srussell
24324
Jennifer Schroeder, English
jschroeder 24164
Sadie Shafer, Choir Director  sshafer  24101
Paula Shouse, English pshouse 24165
Amanda Sleet, Ivy Tech Psychology  asleet 24213
Stephanie Smith, FACS  ssmith   24102
Brandy Steinard, Health Assistant  bsteinard  24223 
Tonya Storck, English  tstorck  24166
Levi Thompson, Music/Band  lthompson  24118
Michael Thompson, Business Dept. Chair and ECHS
thompson 24202
Jane Townsend, Attendance jtownsend  24320
Bill Vaughn, Journalism and English bvaughn  24113