Faculty/Staff Directory
Note: All email addresses end with "@fayette.k12.in.us" and the school phone number is 765-825-1151.
 

Name & Department

Email

Phone Extension

Libby Adams, Math
ladams
383
Glenn Arndt, Math garndt 359
Trisha Austerman, Bookkeeper tausterman 228 
Lindsay Baldwin, Family and Consumer Science Dept. Chair lbaldwin 408
Karen Ball, English kball  387 
Ann Baumer, Math Dept. Chair
abaumer 360
Steven Beckman, English  sbeckman 320
Emily Bell, Receptionist ebell 221
Julie Bell, Guidance (G-O)
juliebell 224
Chris Bottomley, Ivy Tech Academic Advisor cbottomley 210
Kathleen Boyer, Art Dept. Chair cboyer 394
Kerry Brown, Social Studies kerryb 308
Suzanne Brown, English
sbrown 366
Kelsey Browne, World Languages
kbrowne 425
Kelley Bunch, Educational Assistant
kbunch
252
Audrey Burke, Journalism/English  aburke 247
Janet Cain, Art
jcain 391
Kathy Caldwell, Library Secretary kcaldwel 245
Amanda Combs, Math  acombs 361
Jeff Cooley, PE/Health Dept. Chair jcooley 246
Chris Dalrymple, Science
cdalrymple 274
Laura Davis, English ldavis 259
Tim Davis, JAG Specialist tdavis   251/281 
Ian Devereux, Social Studies  idevereux  322
Chris Diercks, Social Studies
cdiercks 309
Brent Duncan, Athletic Director blduncan 260
Judith Echano-Medina, World Languages Dept. Chair
jechanomedina 220
Leah Fishman, Special Education lfishman
433
Samantha Floyd, English  sfloyd 376
Crystal Frank, Guidance (P-Z)  cfrank 234
Sara Franklin, Business sfranklin 431
Paula Free, Guidance Secretary pfree 229
Kim Giesting, Library Media Specialist kgiestin 245
Joe Glowacki, Mass Media/Television joeglow 257
Maurice Green, Math and Science mgreen 375/298 (Neff)
Daniel Haffner, Math
dhaffner 381
Jaime Hamm, Guidance Coordinator (A-F) & Dept. Chair
jhamm 235
Michelle Hathaway, Special Education mhathaway 209
David Hobson, Engineering and Technology Dept. Chair
dhobson 266
Jeramie Horn, Social Studies jhorn 267 
Kelli House, PE/Health 
khouse 268
Stacie Howard, Science showard 277 
Adrienne Hufferd, Science ahufferd 270
Janine Hurd, CPL  jhurd 208 
Tina Jacobik, Science Dept. Chair
tjacobik 205
Randal Judd, Principal rgjudd 222
Nancy Jurmanovich, Educational Assistant
njurmanovich 370
Sachiko Kawakubo, World Languages
kawakubo 213
Adam Kelly, Health
akelly 211
Madelynn Kitlinski, Special Education
mkitlinski 253
Amanda Lancaster, Secretary alancaster 230
Michael Lathery, Science  mlathery 465
Scarlett Lux, Special Education
slux 252
Rebekkah Marschard, Educational Assistant   rmarschand  252
Kelly McKaig, Math kmckaig 384
Amy McMillan, Executive Secretary
amcmillan
227
Jamie Messer, Educational Assistant (Job Coach) jmesser 294
Nancy Meyers, World Languages  nmeyers  430
Eric Myers, Mathematics emyers 382
Gabe Nobbe, Agriculture Dept. Chair
gnobbe 292
Sherrie Pangborn, Special Education spangborn 383
Ron Paxton, Special Education Dept. Chair rpaxton 262 
Bethann Pearson, Athletic Secretary  bpearson   226 
Brooke Pentecost, Educational Assistant bpentecost 252
Ashley Peters, Educational Assistant apeters 252
Shawn Pflum, Head Custodian  pflums 300
Crystal Phelps, Mathematics cphelps 377 
Julie Phillips, Freshman Success Coach jphillips 273 
Rickie Rose, Asst. Principal
rlrose
290
Sara Rowe, Science
shrowe 203
Shane Russell, Dean/Asst. Athletic Director
srussell
225
Wendy Sargent, Educational Assistant  wsargent 253
Jennifer Schroeder, English
jschroeder 280
Dave Short, Engineering and Technology Dept. Chair
dshort 271
Paula Shouse, English pshouse 365
Hannah Slagle, Educational Assistant hslagle 253
Amanda Sleet, English  asleet 269
Kodi Smith, JAG Specialist kodismith   251/281
Trish Smith, PE Aide
trsmith 268
Levi Thompson, Band  lthompson  239
Michael Thompson, Business Dept. Chair
thompson 202
Brian Todd, Social Studies Dept. Chair btodd 319 
Jane Townsend, Attendance jtownsend  265
Roger Tyler, Music Dept. Chair rtyler 240
Macually Vessels, FACS mvessels 243
Ashley Way, Media Center Educational Assistant  away  245
Scott West, Assistant Principal swest 223
Tyler Zerbe, English  tzerbe 388